Recipes

Recipes

Products

Products

Gluten Free Diet

Gluten Free Diet

Purity & Security

Purity & Security

View our latest Range

A person following a gluten-free diet can’t eat cereals, cereal products or foods containing wheat, barley and rye. Oat protein doesn’t contain the type of gluten found in wheat, rye or barley and is therefore suitable for a gluten-free diet. Follow the link below to find the answers to your questions on pure oats, a gluten-free diet and coeliac disease.

Find us on Twitter

Find us on Facebook

search provided by Store Locator Plus
Enter an address or zip code and click the find locations button.